Lansing Family Fun Event Calendar

Looking for things to do with kids nearby?

You’re in the right place!

Lansing Family Fun covers the greater Lansing area – rounding up events and activities to make life in the Capital that much sweeter.

ADD YOUR EVENT HERE

<< Feb 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Sunday July 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Jul 12 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Monday July 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
Jul 13 6:00 PM

Launch Sensory Friendly Event
at Launch Lansing, Okemos


Thursday July 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
Jul 16 6:00 PM

Studio (in)Process
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday July 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Jul 19 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday July 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Jul 23 6:00 PM

Studio (in)Process
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday July 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Jul 26 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday July 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
Jul 30 6:00 PM

Studio (in)Process
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Saturday August 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Aug 1 11:00 AM

Family Day at the MSU Broad
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday August 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
Aug 2 12:00 PM

Ella Sharp Museum Sensory Friendly Planetarium Show
at Ella Sharp Museum, Jackson


๐Ÿ†“ Aug 2 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday August 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Aug 6 6:00 PM

Studio (in)Process
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Saturday August 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Aug 8 11:00 AM

Super Saturdays at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday August 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Aug 9 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Monday August 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Aug 10 6:00 PM

Launch Sensory Friendly Event
at Launch Lansing, Okemos


Thursday August 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
Aug 13 10:00 AM

Homeschool Meetups at Kids 'N' Stuff
at Kids ‘N’ Stuff Children’s Museum, Albion


Aug 13 6:00 PM

Studio (in)Process
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday August 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Aug 16 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday August 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
Aug 20 6:00 PM

Studio (in)Process
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday August 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Aug 23 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday August 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
Aug 27 6:00 PM

Studio (in)Process
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday August 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Aug 30 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Saturday September 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Sep 5 11:00 AM

Family Day at the MSU Broad
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday September 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sep 6 12:00 PM

Ella Sharp Museum Sensory Friendly Planetarium Show
at Ella Sharp Museum, Jackson


๐Ÿ†“ Sep 6 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday September 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sep 10 10:00 AM

Homeschool Meetups at Kids 'N' Stuff
at Kids ‘N’ Stuff Children’s Museum, Albion


Saturday September 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sep 12 11:00 AM

Super Saturdays at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday September 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Sep 13 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Monday September 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sep 14 6:00 PM

Launch Sensory Friendly Event
at Launch Lansing, Okemos


Sunday September 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Sep 20 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday September 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Sep 27 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Saturday October 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Oct 3 11:00 AM

Family Day at the MSU Broad
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday October 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
Oct 4 12:00 PM

Ella Sharp Museum Sensory Friendly Planetarium Show
at Ella Sharp Museum, Jackson


๐Ÿ†“ Oct 4 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday October 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Oct 8 10:00 AM

Homeschool Meetups at Kids 'N' Stuff
at Kids ‘N’ Stuff Children’s Museum, Albion


Saturday October 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Oct 10 11:00 AM

Super Saturdays at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday October 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Oct 11 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Monday October 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Oct 12 6:00 PM

Launch Sensory Friendly Event
at Launch Lansing, Okemos


Sunday October 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Oct 18 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday October 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Oct 25 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday November 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Nov 1 12:00 PM

Ella Sharp Museum Sensory Friendly Planetarium Show
at Ella Sharp Museum, Jackson


๐Ÿ†“ Nov 1 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Saturday November 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Nov 7 11:00 AM

Family Day at the MSU Broad
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday November 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Nov 8 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Monday November 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Nov 9 6:00 PM

Launch Sensory Friendly Event
at Launch Lansing, Okemos


Thursday November 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Nov 12 10:00 AM

Homeschool Meetups at Kids 'N' Stuff
at Kids ‘N’ Stuff Children’s Museum, Albion


Saturday November 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
Nov 14 11:00 AM

Super Saturdays at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday November 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Nov 15 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday November 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Nov 22 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday November 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Nov 29 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Saturday December 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Dec 5 11:00 AM

Family Day at the MSU Broad
at Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University, East Lansing


Sunday December 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Dec 6 12:00 PM

Ella Sharp Museum Sensory Friendly Planetarium Show
at Ella Sharp Museum, Jackson


๐Ÿ†“ Dec 6 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Thursday December 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Dec 10 10:00 AM

Homeschool Meetups at Kids 'N' Stuff
at Kids ‘N’ Stuff Children’s Museum, Albion


Saturday December 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Dec 12 11:00 AM

Super Saturdays at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday December 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Dec 13 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Monday December 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
Dec 14 6:00 PM

Launch Sensory Friendly Event
at Launch Lansing, Okemos


Sunday December 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Dec 20 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


Sunday December 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“ Dec 27 1:00 PM

FREE Admission at the Michigan History Museum
at Michigan History Museum, Lansing


10 11 12 13 14

Jump to find…
17 Things To Do in Downtown Lansing
Where To Find Good Coffee
Where To Find Good Food